Tag: delete

How to delete router configuration

write erase command when in enable mode. This is an old command, but it is still supported, and works on all the switches and routers. On switches, also delete the vlan.dat file in flash otherwise it still ‘remembers’ the vlans configured. When you have done the command, reload the router, and it is back to …

Continue reading